Only at relevant events an E-mail is sent:
- when you are invited to a game
- when a new round of one of your games started
- when a player joins one of your games
- when a game you created is full and can be started
- when you haven't finished a turn in a game with other human players for some time
These settings can be changed individually at any time.
No advertisement or marketing E-mails are sent!